Azure, for viola and piano (Premiered in August, 2019) Commissioned by David Wilson

– Singularity, for guitar and audio (Premiered in May, 2019) composed for CMC’s Class Axe 

My First Vlog, arranged for Cello and video projection (March 2018) for Alanna Hunter

The Threshold of Sleep, for orchestra (April 28, 2018) Brandon Community Orchestra

Chido, for orchestra (Premiered in January, 2018 during Winnipeg New Music Festival) Winnipeg Symphony Orchestra

– Reflections of the Internet, Composition Recital (April 21, 2017)

  1. The Internet, for soprano and piano
  2. Adagio detestabile, for piano and projection
  3. Infoxication, for piano solo
  4. My first Vlog, for basset horn and soundtrack
  5. Coquette, for cello and piano
  6. Amigos, for violin, cello, and piano
  7. kthxbye, for soprano and piano

The endling, for two cellos, soprano sax, melodica, piano, and tape (Premiered in February, 2017) BUNME

Symphonic Speedrun, for concert band (revising, 2017) for BU Symphonic Band

Infoxication, for piano (Premiered in October, 2016)

Conflux, for violin and piano (June, 2016) For Danielle and Riley

Java, for piano (April, 2016) For Maria

Homage a Neil Degrasse Tyson, for piano four hands and tape (Premiered in June, 2015) Centric Festival

Not a Sonatina, for clarinet and prepared piano (May, 2015) for Bison Duo

Winter’s Thaw, for piano four hands (Premiered July, 2015) Suzuki Summer Festival

Unity Network (Premiered January, 2015) BUNME

Fun, for soprano and piano (December, 2014) For Sarah Kirsh and Madeline Hildebrand

Three Paraprosdokians, for clarinet, violin, cello, piano (Premiered in August, 2014) Commissioned by David Wilson

First Steps, for piano (Premiered in April 2014; European Premiere, July 2014)

– Huldufunk, for clarinet and piano (Premiered in June 2014) Centric Festival, for Bison Duo

String Quartet no. 2 “¿Viva?” (Premiered March 2014)

– Within, for electronics (Premiered Jan 29, 2014)

Miniatura, for Chamber Ensemble (Premiered January 2014) Commissioned by Megumi Masaki

– Balaboo, for piano four hands (Premiered April, 2013) for Jesse Plessis

Colour trip no. 3, for violin and tape (Premiered March, 2013) for Julia Watson

– String Quartet no. 1 “Mutations”  (2013)